Staff

Kathie Knoble-Iverson – Executive Director  kathie.ki@ilresources.org

Tracy Marichal-Wills – Finance Coordinator  tracy@ilresources.org

Sara Eckland – Independent Living Specialist/RAVE * Recovery Avenue Coordinator sara.eckland@ilresources.org

Erin Rice – Secretary/Receptionist advocacy@ilresources.org

Ethan Hayes – Benefits Coordinator  ethan.hayes@ilresources.org

Ricki Bishop – Independent Living Specialist  ricki.bishop@ilresources.org

Chris Finnell – Independent Living Specialist chris.finnell@ilresources.org

Sadie Nelson – Youth Services Coordinator  sadie.nelson@ilresources.org

Erica Moutsopoulos – Independent Living Specialist  erica.mouts@ilresources.org

Katie Kress – Peer Run Organization State Coordinator  katie.kress@ilresources.org

Sara Honadel – Independent Living Specialist sara.honadel@ilresources.org

Megan Gerady – Independent Living Specialist megan.igou@ilresources.org

Jennifer Kinserdahl – Independent Living Specialist jennifer.kinserdahl@ilresources.org

Alisha Gaunitz –  Independent Living Specialist alisha.gaunitz@ilresources.org

Chelsey Myhre Foster – Independent Living Specialist chelsey.myhrefoster@ilresources.org

Carissa Malszycki – Peer Specialist carissa.malszycki@ilresources.org

Claire DeCoster – Peer Specialist claire.decoster@ilresources.org

Larry Xiong – Peer Specialist larry.xiong@ilresources.org

Sam Bingen –  Peer Specialist sam.bingen@ilresources.org

Pam Bendel – Peer Specialist  pam.bendel@ilresources.org

Becky Zentner – Special Projects Coordinator  becky.zentner@ilresources.org